13 Assassins

A film by Takashi Miike
Starring Kôji Yakusho, Takayuki Yamada and Yûsuke Iseya

A group of assassins come together for a suicide mission to kill an evil lord.

Cult director Takeshi Miike delivers a bravado period action film set at the end of Japan’s feudal era in which a group of unemployed samurai are enlisted to bring down a sadistic lord and prevent him from ascending to the throne and plunging the country into a wartorn future.

 

Technical Information

Production Year
2010
Running Time
126 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Thursday, Jun 23, 2011
9:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011
9:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011
9:30pm
Sunday, Jun 19, 2011
9:30pm
Saturday, Jun 18, 2011
9:30pm
Friday, Jun 17, 2011
9:30pm
Thursday, Jun 16, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm
Monday, Jun 13, 2011
9:29pm · 7:00pm
Sunday, Jun 12, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 2:14pm
Saturday, Jun 11, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 2:15pm
Friday, Jun 10, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 2:15pm
Thursday, Jun 9, 2011
9:40pm · 4:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011
9:40pm · 7:00pm
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011
9:40pm · 7:00pm
Monday, Jun 6, 2011
9:40pm · 7:00pm
Sunday, Jun 5, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm
Saturday, Jun 4, 2011
midnight · 9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm
Friday, Jun 3, 2011
midnight · 9:40pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm
Thursday, Jun 2, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm
Monday, May 30, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2011
9:30pm · 7:00pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters