Antichrist

A film by Lars von Trier
Starring Willem Dafoe, Charlotte Gainsbourg

One of most celebrated filmmakers of our time, Lars Von Trier is back with the beautiful, terrifying, and altogether engrossing ANTICHRIST. The talk of 2009 Cannes Film Festival, where star Charlotte Gainsbourg took home the award for Best Actress, the full, unedited version of this eagerly-awaited film promises to captivate audiences this fall.

A grieving couple (two-time Oscar®-Nominee Willem Dafoe and Charlotte Gainsbourg) retreat to “Eden”, their isolated cabin in the woods, where they hope to repair their broken hearts and troubled marriage. But nature takes its course and things go from bad to worse…

 

Technical Information

Production Year
2009
Running Time
109 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Thursday, Nov 19, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Monday, Nov 16, 2009
6:20pm · 4:00pm
Sunday, Nov 15, 2009
8:40pm · 4:00pm · 1:00pm
Saturday, Nov 14, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:00pm
Friday, Nov 13, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Thursday, Nov 12, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009
8:40pm · 4:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Monday, Nov 9, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Sunday, Nov 8, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:00pm
Saturday, Nov 7, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:00pm
Friday, Nov 6, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Thursday, Nov 5, 2009
8:40pm · 4:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Monday, Nov 2, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Sunday, Nov 1, 2009
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:00pm
Saturday, Oct 31, 2009
8:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm · 2:00pm
Friday, Oct 30, 2009
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Thursday, Oct 29, 2009
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Monday, Oct 26, 2009
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Sunday, Oct 25, 2009
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm · 2:00pm
Saturday, Oct 24, 2009
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm · 2:00pm
Friday, Oct 23, 2009
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm

See http://musicboxtheatre.com/showtimes for all currently scheduled films.

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters