Casino Jack

A film by George Hickenlooper
Starring Kevin Spacey, Barry Pepper, Jon Lovitz

The Kevin Spacey-starring Jack Abramoff biopic!

Academy Award® Winner Kevin Spacey gives the performance of a lifetime playing infamous lobbyist Jack Abramoff. Inspired by true events, this riotous film lays bare the wild excesses of Abramoff. Jack parlays his clout over some of the world’s most powerful men with the goal of creating a personal empire of wealth and influence but soon finds himself in over his head, entrenched in a world of mafia assassins, political corruption and scandal.

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2010

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Thursday, Jan 20, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Monday, Jan 17, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:30pm
Sunday, Jan 16, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:30pm
Saturday, Jan 15, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:30pm
Friday, Jan 14, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:30pm
Thursday, Jan 13, 2011
8:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:15pm
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011
8:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:15pm
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011
8:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:15pm
Monday, Jan 10, 2011
8:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:15pm
Sunday, Jan 9, 2011
8:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:15pm · 1:15pm
Saturday, Jan 8, 2011
8:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:15pm · 1:15pm
Friday, Jan 7, 2011
8:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:15pm · 1:15pm
Thursday, Jan 6, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Monday, Jan 3, 2011
8:39pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm
Sunday, Jan 2, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:00pm
Saturday, Jan 1, 2011
8:40pm · 6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:00pm
Friday, Dec 31, 2010
6:20pm · 4:00pm · 1:00pm

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters