Cold Weather

A film by Aaron Katz
Starring Cris Lankenau, Raúl Castillo and Robyn Rikoon

A guy who moves back to Portland, Oregon becomes involved in the mystery of his ex-girlfriend’s disappearance.

After abandoning his career in forensic science, a self-styled Sherlock Holmes named Doug returns to Portland to live with his big sister Gail. After his ex-girlfriend Rachel goes missing, Doug leads a team of slacker-sleuths down a complex trail of clues, slowly discovering the mysterious truth about Rachel. Cold Weather is simultaneously a rich detective story and an affecting tale of siblings reuniting.

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2010
Running Time
96 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Sunday, Mar 27, 2011
11:30am
Saturday, Mar 26, 2011
11:30am
Sunday, Mar 20, 2011
11:30am
Saturday, Mar 19, 2011
11:30am
Thursday, Mar 17, 2011
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm
Monday, Mar 14, 2011
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm
Sunday, Mar 13, 2011
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm · 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 12, 2011
9:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:00pm · 1:30pm
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
8:45pm · 6:30pm · 4:00pm · 1:30pm

See http://musicboxtheatre.com/showtimes for all currently scheduled films.

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters