Evangelion: 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone

A film by Hideaki Anno

After the second impact, all that remains of Japan is Tokyo-3, a city that’s being attacked by giant creatures that seek to eradicate the human kind, called Angels. After not seeing his father for more than eight years, Shinji Ikari receives a phone call, in which he is told to urgently come to the NERV Headquarters, an organization that deals with the destruction of the Angels through the use of giant mechs called Evas.Shinji’s objective is to pilot the Eva Unit 01,while teaming up with the Eva Unit 00 pilot, Ayanami Rei.

 

External Links

Technical Information

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Saturday, Mar 12, 2011
midnight
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
midnight
Saturday, Nov 7, 2009
midnight
Friday, Nov 6, 2009
midnight
Sunday, Nov 1, 2009
10:30am
Saturday, Oct 31, 2009
midnight · 11:30am
Friday, Oct 30, 2009
midnight
Thursday, Oct 29, 2009
9:50pm · 7:45pm · 5:40pm
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009
9:50pm · 7:45pm · 5:40pm
Monday, Oct 26, 2009
9:50pm · 7:45pm · 5:40pm
Sunday, Oct 25, 2009
9:50pm · 7:45pm · 5:40pm · 1:40pm
Saturday, Oct 24, 2009
midnight · 9:50pm · 7:45pm · 5:40pm · 1:40pm
Friday, Oct 23, 2009
midnight · 9:50pm · 7:45pm · 5:40pm

See http://musicboxtheatre.com/showtimes for all currently scheduled films.

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters