I Saw The Devil

A film by Ji-woon Kim
Starring Byung-hun Lee, Gook-hwan Jeon and Ho-jin Jeon

A secret agent tracks a serial killer who murdered his fiancée.

I Saw The Devil is a shockingly violent and stunningly accomplished tale of murder and revenge from Korean genre master Kim Jee-woon (The Good, The Bad, The Weird). Oldboy’s Choi Min-sik plays Kyung-chul, a dangerous psychopath who kills for pleasure. When the beautiful Ju-yeon, becomes his latest victim, her father – a retired police chief – decides to track down the murderer, even if doing so means becoming a monster himself.

View the trailer…

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2010
Running Time
141 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011
9:40pm
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011
9:40pm
Monday, Apr 11, 2011
9:40pm
Sunday, Apr 10, 2011
9:40pm · 11:30am
Saturday, Apr 9, 2011
9:40pm · 11:30am
Friday, Apr 8, 2011
9:40pm
Saturday, Apr 2, 2011
midnight
Friday, Apr 1, 2011
midnight
Thursday, Mar 31, 2011
8:30pm · 5:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011
8:30pm · 5:30pm
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011
8:30pm · 5:30pm
Monday, Mar 28, 2011
8:30pm · 5:30pm
Sunday, Mar 27, 2011
8:30pm · 5:30pm · 2:30pm
Saturday, Mar 26, 2011
8:30pm · 5:30pm · 2:30pm
Friday, Mar 25, 2011
8:30pm · 5:30pm · 2:29pm

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters