Mademoiselle Chambon

A film by Stéphane Brizé
Starring Sandrine Kiberlain, Vincent Lindon

Jean leads a pretty ordinary life: he spends his days happily between his construction sites and his house, with his loving wife and son. He feels confortable in his routine. One day, as he’s picking up Kevin from school, he stumbles upon Mademoiselle Chambon, his son’s teacher. She’s discreet, elegant, mesmerizing, unlike any woman he has ever met before. This chance encounter will be a turning point in his well-organized life. An opportunity to change or a folly to regret?

 

External Links

Technical Information

Running Time
101 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Thursday, Sep 30, 2010
7:30pm · 5:15pm
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010
7:30pm · 5:15pm
Monday, Sep 27, 2010
7:30pm · 5:15pm
Sunday, Sep 26, 2010
7:30pm · 5:15pm · 12:30pm
Saturday, Sep 25, 2010
7:30pm · 5:15pm · 12:30pm
Friday, Sep 24, 2010
7:30pm · 5:15pm
Thursday, Sep 23, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm
Monday, Sep 20, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm
Sunday, Sep 19, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm · 2:30pm
Saturday, Sep 18, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm · 2:30pm
Friday, Sep 17, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters