Neil Young Trunk Show

A film by Jonathan Demme
Starring Neil Young

Director Jonathan Demme captures Neil Young’s musical and spiritual soul during the Chrome Dreams II tour.

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2009
Running Time
82 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Saturday, Apr 3, 2010
midnight
Friday, Apr 2, 2010
midnight
Friday, Mar 26, 2010
midnight
Thursday, Mar 25, 2010
9:40pm · 7:30pm · 5:20pm
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010
9:40pm · 7:30pm · 5:20pm
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010
9:40pm · 7:30pm · 5:20pm
Monday, Mar 22, 2010
9:40pm · 7:30pm · 5:20pm
Sunday, Mar 21, 2010
9:40pm · 7:30pm · 5:20pm · 3:35pm · 1:50pm
Saturday, Mar 20, 2010
9:40pm · 7:30pm · 5:20pm · 3:35pm · 1:50pm
Friday, Mar 19, 2010
9:40pm · 7:30pm · 5:20pm

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters