Only God Forgives

Only God Forgives

A film by Nicolas Winding Refn
Starring Ryan Gosling, Kristin Scott Thomas, Yayaying

Ryan Gosling and the director of Drive, Nicolas Winding Refn, are back with this visionary Bangkok-set thriller. Julian (Gosling) is a drug kingpin tasked with avenging his brother’s death, but a mysterious, unhinged policeman is following his every move.

 

Technical Information

Production Year
2013
Countries of Production
France, Denmark
Language
English
Running Time
90 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Saturday, Aug 17, 2013
midnight
Friday, Aug 16, 2013
midnight
Saturday, Aug 10, 2013
midnight
Friday, Aug 9, 2013
midnight
Thursday, Aug 8, 2013
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Monday, Aug 5, 2013
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm
Sunday, Aug 4, 2013
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm · 3:00pm · 1:00pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2013
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 5:00pm · 11:30am
Friday, Aug 2, 2013
5:00pm · 3:00pm
Thursday, Aug 1, 2013
9:45pm · 7:45pm · 5:45pm
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013
9:45pm · 7:45pm · 5:45pm
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013
9:45pm · 7:45pm · 5:45pm
Monday, Jul 29, 2013
9:45pm · 7:45pm · 5:45pm
Sunday, Jul 28, 2013
9:45pm · 7:45pm · 5:45pm · 3:45pm · 1:45pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2013
9:45pm · 7:45pm · 5:45pm · 3:45pm · 1:45pm
Friday, Jul 26, 2013
9:45pm · 7:45pm · 5:45pm · 3:45pm
Thursday, Jul 25, 2013
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm
Monday, Jul 22, 2013
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm
Sunday, Jul 21, 2013
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm · 2:30pm
Saturday, Jul 20, 2013
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm · 2:30pm
Friday, Jul 19, 2013
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:15pm · 2:30pm

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters