Outrage

A film by Kirby Dick

OUTRAGE is entertaining, brisk, visually interesting and perhaps even thrilling.” — John Anderson, Variety

Academy Award nominated filmmaker Kirby Dick (This Film is Not Yet Rated) delivers a searing indictment of the hypocrisy of closeted politicians who actively campaign against the LGBT community they covertly belong to. OUTRAGE boldly reveals the hidden lives of some of our nation’s most powerful policymakers, details the harm they’ve inflicted on millions of Americans, and examines the media’s complicity in keeping their secrets.

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2009

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Sunday, Jun 7, 2009
11:30am
Saturday, Jun 6, 2009
11:30am
Thursday, Jun 4, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm
Monday, Jun 1, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm
Sunday, May 31, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm · 3:40pm · 1:40pm
Saturday, May 30, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm · 3:40pm · 1:40pm
Friday, May 29, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm
Thursday, May 28, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm
Monday, May 25, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm · 3:40pm · 1:40pm
Sunday, May 24, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm · 3:40pm · 1:40pm
Saturday, May 23, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm · 3:40pm · 1:40pm
Friday, May 22, 2009
9:40pm · 7:40pm · 5:40pm

See http://musicboxtheatre.com/showtimes for all currently scheduled films.

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters