Stake Land

A film by Jim Mickle
Starring Danielle Harris, Kelly McGillis and Connor Paolo

When an epidemic of vampirism strikes, humans find themselves on the run from vicious, feral beasts.

America is a lost nation. When an epidemic of vampirism strikes, humans find themselves on the run from vicious, feral beasts. Cities are tombs and survivors cling together in rural pockets, fearful of nightfall. When his family is slaughtered, young Martin (Connor Paolo) is taken under the wing of a grizzled, wayward hunter (Nick Damici) whose new prey are the undead.

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2010
Running Time
98 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Saturday, May 21, 2011
midnight
Friday, May 20, 2011
midnight
Saturday, May 14, 2011
midnight
Friday, May 13, 2011
midnight
Thursday, May 12, 2011
9:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
9:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
9:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2011
9:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2011
9:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2011
9:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2011
midnight · 9:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2011
9:50pm · 7:40pm · 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
9:50pm · 7:40pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2011
9:50pm · 7:40pm · 5:00pm
Monday, May 2, 2011
9:50pm · 7:40pm · 5:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2011
9:50pm · 7:40pm · 5:00pm · 2:30pm
Saturday, Apr 30, 2011
11:59pm · 9:50pm · 7:40pm · 5:00pm
Friday, Apr 29, 2011
midnight · 9:50pm · 7:40pm · 5:00pm · 2:30pm

See http://musicboxtheatre.com/showtimes for all currently scheduled films.

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters