The Human Centipede II (Full Sequence)

A film by Tom Six
Starring Laurence R. Harvey, Ashlynn Yennie and Dominic Borrelli

The sequel comes to the Music Box!

The story of a man who becomes sexually obsessed with a DVD recording of the first film in the series, The Human Centipede, and uses sandpaper to pleasure himself whilst watching the film. He decides to create a “human centipede” of his own, this time comprised of twelve victims as opposed to the first film’s three. He uses his human centipede to his own sexual delight.

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2011

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Thursday, Oct 27, 2011
9:40pm
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011
9:40pm
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011
9:40pm
Monday, Oct 24, 2011
9:40pm
Sunday, Oct 23, 2011
9:40pm
Saturday, Oct 22, 2011
midnight · 9:39pm
Friday, Oct 21, 2011
9:40pm
Saturday, Oct 15, 2011
midnight
Friday, Oct 14, 2011
midnight
Saturday, Oct 8, 2011
midnight
Friday, Oct 7, 2011
midnight

See http://musicboxtheatre.com/showtimes for all currently scheduled films.

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters