The Square

A film by Nash Edgerton
Starring David Roberts, Claire van der Boom

Playing with Nash Edgerton’s short film SPIDER

A stylish, twist-filled film noir, THE SQUARE centers on an adulterous couple whose scheming leads to arson, blackmail and murder. Escaping the monotony of a loveless marriage, Raymond Yale becomes entangled in an affair with the beautiful and troubled Carla. Ray’s moral limits are tested when Carla presents him with the proceeds of her controlling husband’s latest crime. This is their chance: Take the money and run… If only it were that simple. Playing with Nash Edgerton’s short film SPIDER

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2008
Running Time
105 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Saturday, May 15, 2010
midnight · 11:30am
Friday, May 14, 2010
midnight
Thursday, May 13, 2010
9:45pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
9:45pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
9:45pm
Monday, May 10, 2010
9:45pm
Sunday, May 9, 2010
9:45pm
Saturday, May 8, 2010
9:45pm · 2:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2010
9:45pm
Thursday, May 6, 2010
9:35pm · 7:25pm · 5:15pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
9:35pm · 7:25pm · 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
9:35pm · 7:25pm · 5:15pm
Monday, May 3, 2010
9:35pm · 7:25pm · 5:15pm
Sunday, May 2, 2010
9:35pm · 7:25pm · 5:15pm · 3:05pm · 1:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2010
9:35pm · 7:25pm · 5:15pm · 3:04pm · 1:00pm
Friday, Apr 30, 2010
9:35pm · 7:25pm · 5:15pm

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters