Wild Grass

A film by Alain Resnais

A wallet lost and found opens the door – slightly – to Georges and Marguerite’s romantic adventure. After examining the ID of its owner, it is not a simple matter for Georges to turn in to the police the red wallet he has found. Nor can Marguerite retrieve her wallet without being piqued with curiosity about the person who found it. As they navigate the social protocols of giving and acknowledging thanks, turbulence enters their everyday lives.

 

External Links

Technical Information

Production Year
2009
Running Time
104 mins

Past Screenings (since April 2nd, 2009)

Thursday, Jul 29, 2010
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 4:30pm
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010
4:30pm
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 4:30pm
Monday, Jul 26, 2010
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 4:30pm
Sunday, Jul 25, 2010
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm · 11:30am
Saturday, Jul 24, 2010
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 4:30pm · 2:00pm · 11:30am
Friday, Jul 23, 2010
9:40pm · 7:20pm · 4:30pm
Thursday, Jul 22, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm
Monday, Jul 19, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm
Sunday, Jul 18, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm · 2:30pm
Saturday, Jul 17, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm · 2:30pm
Friday, Jul 16, 2010
9:45pm · 7:30pm · 5:00pm

Stay in Touch

About Us

Sign up for our E-Newsletter Sign up for our E-Newsletter

receive weekly showtimes & information

Subscribe to our RSS feed

announcements, blog entries and newsletters